Akintola Hanif, 2014   hycide.com       <<<  previous artist    
       
     
 Amanda Thackray, 2015   ajthackray.com       <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Andrew Baron, 2014   andrewbaronstudio.com       <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Anne Q McKeown, 2014   anneqmckeown.com       <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Anonda Bell, 2014   anondabell.com       <<<  previous artist    
       
     
 Ariana Barat, 2014   arianabarat.com       <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Bisa Washington, 2015   ...on facebook       <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Brendan Mahoney, 2014   apt16artspace.tumblr.com        <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Charlee Swanson, 2014   charleeswanson.com       <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Dahlia Elsayed, 2014   www.dahliaelsayed.com        <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Daniel Patrick Helmsetter, 2013   danielpatrick.org        <<<  previous artist
       
     
 David Oquendo, 2014   davidoquendo.com        <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Dominique Duroseau, 2013   www.dominiqueduroseau.com         <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Evonne M Davis, 2014   evonnemdavis.tumblr.com    aferro.org     <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Gary Barat, 2016   garybaratvisions.com        <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Gianluca Bianchino, 2013   gianlucabianchino.com         <<<  previous artist     
       
     
 Gladys Grauer, 2014         <<<  previous artist  
       
     
 Ibrahim Ahmed, 2013   www.ibrahimahmediii.com       <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Jacqueline Cruz, 2014   jacqueline-cruz.weebly.com    <<<  previous artist
       
     
 James Wilson, 2014   http://scorebrx.com    on facebook...    <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Jeanne Brasile, 2013   http://jeannebrasile.com    http://jeannecurates.com    <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Jennifer Schwartz, 2013   www.thisistheafterlife.com         <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Jennifer Watson, 2013   jenniferwatsonart.com         <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Jerry Gant, 2014   on facebook....        <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Joe Waks, 2014   www.joewaks.com       <<<  previous artist
       
     
 John Masi, 2013   on flickr...        <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Jose Camacho, 2015   josecamacho.com        <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Joshua Knoblick, 2015   kilowattgallery.com         <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Kati Vilim, 2013   kativilim.com        <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Kelly Ann Pinho, 2013   on facebook...         <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Kevin Darmanie, 2015   kevindarmanie.tumblr.com         <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Kevin Durkin, 2013   thisisirrelevant.com        <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Kevin Merkel, 2015   on facebook...       <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Khari Ricks, 2016   www.behance.net/KhariJohnsonRicks       <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Kylie Lefkowitz, 2016   www.kylielefkowitz.com       <<<  previous artist
       
     
 LNY Lunar New Year, 2014   lnylnylny.com        <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Lisa Conrad, 2013   www.lisaconradarts.com    www.newarkprintshop.org     <<< previous artist
       
     
 Lizzy Storm, 2015   lizzystorm.com       <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Lowell Craig, 2013   www.indexartcenter.org        <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Malik Hardaway-Whitaker, 2014   www.malikwhitaker.com        <<<  previous artist   
       
     
 Matthew Gosser, 2013   www.gosser.info        <<<  previous artist  
       
     
 Nell Painter, 2013   www.cwow.org/users/nell-painter        <<<  previous artist   
       
     
 Nick Kline, 2016   nkline.com       <<<  previous artist   
       
     
 Noelle Lorraine Williams, 2013   www.rebornhome.com        <<<  previous artist  
       
     
 Rebecca Jampol, 2013   www.gatewayprojectspaces.com    solosprojecthouse.com     <<<  previous artist   
       
     
 Robert Lach, 2015   www.robertflach.com       <<<  previous artist  
       
     
 Rodney Gilbert, 2013   yendorproductions.com        <<<  previous artist     
       
     
 Ryan Higgins, 2013   ryanhiggins.net        <<<  previous artist   
       
     
 Samantha Katehis, 2015   www.behance.net/samka    theantiguaproject.com    <<<  previous artist  
       
     
       
     
 Seth Goodwin, 2014   www.seth-goodwin.com        <<<  previous artist    
       
     
 Stephen McKenzie, 2013   reallybigprintmaking        <<<  previous artist   
       
     
 Steve Jaskowak, 2015   on facebook        <<<  previous artist    
       
     
 Suzanne Kammin, 2014   www.suzannekamminbaron.com        <<<  previous artist
       
     
 Vaughn Spann, 2014   on tumblr...    www.vaughnspann.com     <<<  previous artist  
       
     
 William Randolph Oliwa, 2013   williamoliwa.com        <<<  previous artist