Akintola Hanif   hycide.com
       
     
       Amanda Thackray    ajthackray.com
       
     
       Andrew Baron   andrewbaronstudio.com
       
     
       Anne Q McKeown   anneqmckeown.com
       
     
       Anonda Bell   anondabell.com    
       
     
       Ariana Barat   arianabarat.com
       
     
       Bisa Washington   ...on facebook
       
     
       Brendan Mahoney   apt16artspace.tumblr.com
       
     
       Charlee Swanson   http://charleeswanson.com
       
     
       Daniel Patrick Helmsetter   danielpatrick.org
       
     
       Dahlia Elsayed   www.dahliaelsayed.com
       
     
       David Oquendo   davidoquendo.com
       
     
       Dominique Duroseau   www.dominiqueduroseau.com
       
     
       Evonne M Davis   evonnemdavis.tumblr.com    aferro.org
       
     
       Gary Barat   garybaratvisions.com
       
     
          Gianluca Bianchino   http://gianlucabianchino.com
       
     
       Gladys Grauer   
       
     
           http://www.ibrahimahmediii.com
       
     
       Jacqueline Cruz   jacqueline-cruz.weebly.com
       
     
       James Wilson   http://scorebrx.com    on facebook...    
       
     
          Jeanne Brasile   http://jeannebrasile.com    http://jeannecurates.com
       
     
          Jennifer Schwartz   http://www.thisistheafterlife.com
       
     
          Jerry Gant   on facebook....
       
     
       Jennifer Watson   jenniferwatsonart.com
       
     
          Joe Waks   www.joewaks.com    
       
     
          John Masi   on flickr...
       
     
       Jose Camacho   josecamacho.com
       
     
       Joshua Knoblick   kilowattgallery.com
       
     
       Kati Vilim   kativilim.com
       
     
       Kelly Ann Pinho   on facebook...
       
     
       Kevin Darmanie    kevindarmanie.tumblr.com
       
     
       Kevin Durkin   thisisirrelevant.com
       
     
       Kevin Merkel   on facebook...
       
     
          Lisa Conrad   www.lisaconradarts.com       www.newarkprintshop.org
       
     
       Lizzy Storm   http://lizzystorm.com
       
     
                                                                (mural: LNY, MataRuda, Nanook)     LNY Lunar New Year   lnylnylny.com 
       
     
       Lowell Craig   www.indexartcenter.org
       
     
       Malik Hardaway-Whitaker   www.malikwhitaker.com
       
     
       Matthew Gosser   www.gosser.info
       
     
       Dr. Nell Painter   http://www.cwow.org/users/nell-painter
       
     
       Noelle Lorraine Williams   http://www.rebornhome.com
       
     
           http://solosprojecthouse.com
       
     
       Robert Lach   
       
     
           http://yendorproductions.com
       
     
       Ryan Higgins   http://ryanhiggins.net
       
     
       Samantha Katehis   www.behance.net/samka    theantiguaproject.com
       
     
       Seth Goodwin   www.seth-goodwin.com
       
     
          Stephen McKenzie      https://www.facebook.com/reallybigprintmaking
       
     
       Steve Jaskowak   on facebook
       
     
       Suzanne Kammin   www.suzannekamminbaron.com
       
     
       Vaughn Spann   http://vaughnspann.tumblr.com
       
     
       William Randolph Oliwa    http://williamoliwa.com